No products in the cart.

Menu
    1. Webinar Part 2 (of 3): Product Design Workflow from CAD to Print

      May 18 @ 11:00 am - 11:30 am
    2. Webinar: What is PDM and why do you need it?

      May 19 @ 1:00 pm - 1:45 pm
    3. Webinar: Creo 8 Launch (Session One)

      May 25 @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
    4. Webinar: Onshape modern SaaS CAD with Keyshot plug-in

      June 3 @ 1:00 pm - 1:45 pm
    5. Webinar Part 3 (of 3): When Design Challenge Meets Versatility

      June 8 @ 11:00 am - 11:30 am
Home / Ansys LS-DYNA Explicit Training

Ansys LS-DYNA Explicit Training

Please register below for LEAP Australia’s Ansys LS-DYNA Explicit training.

This free training will be conducted across 4 x 2 hour live sessions from the 6th to the 12th of April:

12:30pm-2:30pm AEST
12:00pm-2:00pm Adelaide time
2:30pm-4:30pm NZ time
10:30am-12:30pm WA time

Agenda:
6th April – Explicit Dynamics Theory and Solution Set-up
8th April – Contact and Results Verification
9th April – Engineering Data and Meshing
12th April – Element Formulation and LS-DYNA Keywords

The instructors will deliver each topic via online presentations and demos, then provide a tailored list of tutorials for you to work through at your own pace. Q&A will be provided within each session, and you can also ask questions after the training via https://learn.leapaust.com.au/support/.

To get access to the Ansys LS-DYNA software, you can download the Ansys Student version here: https://www.ansys.com/academic/students/ansys-ls-dyna-student.

Register here: